Arvostelut Työt ja kilpailut

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Rekisteröidy ja ala tienaamaan
Rekisteröidy ja ala ansaitsemaan. Oletko a Review Writer? Voisit ansaita rahaa tekemällä näitä töitä!

Selaa töitä Freelancerissa

Projekti/Kilpailu Kuvaus Tarjouksia/töitä Taitoja Alkoi Loppuu Hinta (EUR)
e-mail online subscription check in e-mail address. Subscription to advertising news. Provision of e-mail address and registration. 6 Sosiaalinen verkostoituminen, Arvostelut, Tietokannan hallinto, Sähköposti -kehittäjiä, Writing May 25, 2018 Tänään6 pv 3 h €27
Bloggers for Tokyo experiences We are looking for proactive and energetic bloggers to experience some of our adventures and write content 12 tekstisuunnittelu, Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 24, 2018 May 24, 20184 pv 23 h €17
Bloggers for travel writing Need some proactive and successful bloggers to do some adventures in Tokyo Osaka and Kyoto and post experiences 21 tekstisuunnittelu, Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 24, 2018 May 24, 20184 pv 22 h €16
Write some Articles Need some experienced and successful bloggers to join some adventures in Osaka and Kyoto and Tokyo and write about their experiences. 26 tekstisuunnittelu, Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 24, 2018 May 24, 20184 pv 22 h €16
We Need A Good Review Writer On Computer Related Topics We need someone who can make a video review or write a comprehensive review on computers related topics. — Laptop Computers problems and solutions — Laptop specifications and features — Comparism between one laptop and another , or one computer software and another. Note : Video review must have our banner on the background 37 Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Blog Writing, Writing May 24, 2018 May 24, 20184 pv 21 h €92
Expert Fishing Writer Needed For An Online Magazine - Native English Writers ONLY Hi, We're looking to hire another writer who can contribute to our online fishing magazine website. The position will start with at least 4 blog posts every month (while we get you into how our editorial calendar works) with much room to grow beyond this if you can deliver consistent quality work. Each blog post will be between 2000 words and up to 10,000 words per post. Please note that ... 17 Blogi, haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 24, 2018 May 24, 20184 pv 18 h €128
Personal Assistant needed Currently looking for an outgoing and friendly Personal Assistant . This is a very unique opportunity for the right candidate. -Handling all personal administrative work including calendar management -Coordinating and ordering supplies for the firm, while maintaining an exceptional work environment. - Assistant to Owner for Errand messenger -Ability to communicate courteously and professionally wi... 14 Arvostelut May 23, 2018 May 23, 20184 pv 7 h €393
Project for Phyllis J. Hi Phyllis J., I noticed your profile. I am a new freelancer as well. Let's help each other. 4 Tekninen kirjoittaminen, Lääketieteellinen kirjoittaminen, Arvostelut, , Tieteellinen kirjoittaminen, SEO Writing May 23, 2018 May 23, 20187 pv 1 h €2
SEO articles - lots of assignments RATES ARE NOT NEGOTIABLE - PLEASE AGREE TO TERMS IN BID I need writers that are very fast and reliable for continuous work. I will have a variety of topics that i will need content on, either blog posts or articles. My rate is $.75 per 100 words to start and I will make payments weekly. If you are intending to apply to the job and have no interest in doing the job please don't apply, Its ti... 21 Article Writing, Tutkimusten kirjoitus, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 23, 2018 May 23, 20183 pv 23 h €32
create original articles and reviews about our products and company used for ads 1. to quickly let people know about our products in USA market, we need a lot of original articles or reviews about nail manicure or nail art, necessarily the articles should frequently mention our products, our website is [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] and products keyword is DIP POWDER 2. the articles could be various types and various themes: for example: you may write articles about ... 38 tekstisuunnittelu, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto, Blog Writing May 22, 2018 May 22, 20183 pv 17 h €502
create original articles and reviews about our products and company used for ads 1. to quickly let people know about our products in USA market, we need a lot of original articles or reviews about nail manicure or nail art, necessarily the articles should frequently mention our products, our website is [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] and products keyword is DIP POWDER 2. the articles could be various types and various themes: for example: you may write articles about ... 25 tekstisuunnittelu, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto, Blog Writing May 22, 2018 May 22, 20183 pv 16 h €448
Write and rewrite SEO Articles backlink building RATES ARE $3.75 PER 500 WORD ARTICLE; NON NEGOTIABLE BID ONLY IF YOU CAN WRITE FOR THAT RATE PLEASE I need writers that are very fast and reliable for continuous work. I will have a variety of topics that i will need content on, either blog posts or articles. My rate is $.75 per 100 words to start and I will make payments weekly. If you are intending to apply to the job and have no interest in ... 9 Article Writing, Tutkimusten kirjoitus, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 22, 2018 May 22, 20182 pv 23 h €19
Project for Arpita G. -- 2 Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 tekstisuunnittelu, haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Tuotekuvaukset, May 21, 2018 May 21, 20185 pv 5 h €8
Project for Reshma A. -- 3 Hi Reshma A., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 15 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Tuotekuvaukset, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, , Sisällöntuotanto May 21, 2018 May 21, 20184 pv 19 h €118
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 tekstisuunnittelu, haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Tuotekuvaukset, May 20, 2018 May 20, 20184 pv 11 h €39
Attracting/catching/provoking articles about Miralab.io We are looking for article writers and bloggers to make overviews of our project. Its awesome if you know best IT blogs and column to post it free. You can choose the target audience and style of your articles (geeks/simple users/investors) Our project could be described from different sides (as any ICO project) [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] "Mira is an easy and convenient way to ... 15 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto, Blockchain, Blog Writing May 20, 2018 May 20, 20181 pv 4 h €21
Looking for 2 Native writers. Needs to hire 2 Freelancers We are looking to hire several long-term content writers for various article writings jobs that we will require over time. For this project, we require native English speaking freelancers. The Topics will vary across different industries but will quite often relate to business niches The writer must be able to speak fluent English and meet deadlines. $3 per 500 words ... 2 Blogi, haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 19, 2018 May 19, 2018Loppunut €7
Help me pick the best attractive background pictures for a project - need opinion reviews Hello, As I said, I'm looking for something a little bit different than all the tasks here. I need someone who can help me pick the best pictures on Shutterstock like websites. I need to chose around 50 pictures (background related) and need honest opnions/reviews to pick the best ones. I need like 40-50 images and wants the best out of all of them. The pictures are for each category, for ... 79 Valokuvaus, Blogi, Arvostelut, Kuvantaminen, Suunnittelu May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018Loppunut €93
For Student Only- Looking for a student who wants to make some pocket money I am looking for a honest and talented who want to make some pocket money. I will pay $50/month as a salary. This rate will be increased after 3 months working. You will mostly engage in marketing work. Like pull the SEO keywrod from google planner, write ad. update social medias etc. You need to work at least 3 hours a day. This job only for a serious candidate 47 Blogi, Article Writing, Tutkimusten kirjoitus, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018Loppunut €4
we need writers who are passionate about memes and meme culture we need some articles written about meme history, meme influence but most importantly currently popular and rising memes, if you love memes and wanna make a living writing interesting articles about them start bidding 36 Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 17, 2018 May 17, 2018Loppunut €90
Well play Reddit user Anyone Good at playing Reddit ? Especially have a good reputation and high Karma 6 tekstisuunnittelu, Blogi, haamukirjoittaminen, Arvostelut May 17, 2018 May 17, 2018Loppunut €85
review direct mail piece design and create powerful call to action for the insurance industry I want you to review two direct mail pieces and create two new powerful call to action for both pieces See attached for samples 18 haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 16, 2018 May 16, 2018Loppunut €110
Write an article titled "Should I Buy A TV Or Projector To Watch The World Cup 2018?" 1. Write the advantages & disadvantages of the TV and Projector. 2. Over 2,000 words. 3. 3-5 pictures. 4. Be original and express your opinion. NO Plagiarism! 7 Article Writing, Sisällöntuotanto, Tuotekuvaukset, Arvostelut, Tekninen kirjoittaminen May 16, 2018 May 16, 20184 pv 21 h €21
expert translator I have considerable experience in translation: french to english, english to french and arabic also 13 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Loppunut €70
Project for Shannon B. Hi Shannon I'm looking to get a copy writer for my business's website. I would like to post once a week. I'm hoping to get a quote for 4 blog posts (this will be ongoing work), 500-700 words one small business support & WordPress (I will provide topics and references). Please let me know if this is a service you are able to provide, and how much you would charge. Kind regards... 7 tekstisuunnittelu, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Tuotekuvaukset, , Sisällöntuotanto May 13, 2018 May 13, 2018Loppunut €17
Virtual Assistant to do marketing of Amazon ebook Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.50 / $2.00 per verified review swap. will be paid after the review is posted for 48 hours Loo... 3 Tekninen kirjoittaminen, Raportin kirjoittaminen, Arvostelut, Amazon Kindle, Amazon Web Services May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Loppunut €16
Translation and quality control Translation and revision ENG > SV of legal document. Deadline 24/05 16 Kääntäminen, Arvostelut, englanti (Iso-Britannia), Ruotsi, Oikeudellinen kirjoittaminen May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Loppunut €1382
Credible article about me written/published I am looking for a journalist or someone who can publish an article on me to a credible site to help with my goal of getting verified on Instagram. The article should describe me as a recording artist songwriter, music producer, actor & talk about my career so far. 32 Kustannusala, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto, Toimittaja May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Loppunut €336
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 28263-2 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1.25/500 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 6 articles of 400 words required within 48 hour. -All articles must be in good Engli... 9 hakukoneoptimointi, Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Loppunut €2
Experienced cryptocurrency writer needed Need an experienced writer about Cryptocurrency & Blockchain. 10 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Bitcoin, Blockchain, Ethereum May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Loppunut €21
3rd project 500 words $1 I am waiting for high-quality writers bulk task. I can pay you $1 for 500 words. Do not bid here if you want High rate. I have bulk writing task. Thanks and waiting for the response. I need 100% Copyscape pass and grammatical error free articles. 1 haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 11, 2018 May 11, 2018Loppunut €4
writer for my business web page articles Hi, I am looking for a few writers who could post articles for my business page listed on one of the sites. 19 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Matkakirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 10, 2018 May 10, 2018Loppunut €3
IELTS and/or SAT instructor Smartcom Vietnam English Training Centre is looking for experienced English teachers (especially in IELTS and/or SAT) to fill our full-time and part-time teaching positions in Ha Noi. 1. Teaching hours: - At least one and a half hour x 02 weekday evenings AND/OR weekends per week for each part-time teacher. - 20 flexible working hours per week for each full-time teacher. - In case of downtime,... 8 Opetus ja tuutorointi, Arvostelut, Matematiikka, englanti (Yhdysvallat), Essay Writing May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Loppunut €20
european writer and content posting Hello Writers, I am looking to have some articles posted for my business web page. I am looking for freelancers who are not asian. Please bid only if you are living outside asia. 13 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Matkakirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Loppunut €3
Project for Ashraful A. Hi How much per article 5 tekstisuunnittelu, Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, May 9, 2018 May 9, 2018Loppunut €5
Project for Arpita G. Hi Arpita G., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 tekstisuunnittelu, haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Tuotekuvaukset, May 8, 2018 May 8, 2018Loppunut €3
Private Project1 Private Project For Article Writing 36 tekstisuunnittelu, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 7, 2018 May 7, 2018Loppunut €22
Help me to hire Android developer - Repost - open to bidding Hello, We need HR service. We want to Hire Junior Android developer locally. You need to find the right candidate contact them and schedule interviews. 2 myyntityö, Liiketoimintasuunnitelmat, Arvostelut, Markkinointi sosiaalisessa mediassa, Marketing Strategy May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Loppunut €121
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza, I noticed your profile and wondered if you do grant research and proposal writing, specificallyfor DFID bids. 7 haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, , Runous, Writing May 6, 2018 May 6, 2018Loppunut €90
Meta-analysis in medical Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now by meta analysis method in 10 days it is a meta-analysis compares and combines the findings of previously published studies, to assess the effectiveness of an intervention or mode of treatment. Review paper about Patterns of oropharyngeal & maxillofacial cancer . It's about 10 pages with 60 sources from 2000 until now. 29 Tutkimus, Tieteellinen tutkimus, Tutkimusten kirjoitus, Lääketieteellinen kirjoittaminen, Arvostelut May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Loppunut €196
literature review writing Someone who is specialized in linguistics help in writing literature review in a linguistic field. more details will be given later. 38 Article Writing, Tutkimusten kirjoitus, Arvostelut, Luova kirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Loppunut €96
BPO Support ICT Looking for a company that is reliable in providing ICT full support. 1 haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Loppunut €369
Project for Eliza I. Hi i want proof read my CV and edit where necessary. i need it to be fluent. They use the term "achiever" rather than "doer". So i want the CV with something with achiever attitude. Please ping me if you are ready. 7 haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, , Runous, Writing May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Loppunut €26
Project for Jan K. Hi Jan K., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Kääntäminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, , Suomi, Ruotsi May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Loppunut €2
Project for Evelyn P. Hi evelynpineda, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Lääketieteellinen kirjoittaminen, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Loppunut €10
Suggest a name for coaching classes We are planning to start coaching classes for school students. Suggest a good name which is not present on google. Whatever name you are suggesting just type it on the internet you will get to know whether it exists or not. The name should be catchy and easy to remember. 51 tekstisuunnittelu, Blogi, Article Writing, Arvostelut, Sisällöntuotanto May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Loppunut €15
Private Project Private Project for Article Writing 30 Article Writing, Tutkimusten kirjoitus, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, Sisällöntuotanto May 3, 2018 May 3, 2018Loppunut €24
Project for James F. Hi james i want some work regarding web desiging and some like instagram ,photoshop etc. so sir i will be help for you thank you alot 1 tekstisuunnittelu, haamukirjoittaminen, Article Writing, Arvostelut, artikkelien uudelleenkirjoittaminen, May 2, 2018 May 2, 2018Loppunut €1
uk, spain, switzerland, ukraine or any other european travel writer - 01/05/2018 02:41 EDT I am looking for an european freelancer who could post articles for my travel company page. 11 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Matkakirjoittaminen May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018Loppunut €3
travel article posting - 30/04/2018 14:26 EDT Hello there! I have a tour and travel business. I have a page for which i want the articles to be posted. I will choose from european freelancers only. 15 Article Writing, Arvostelut, Matkakirjoittaminen Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018Loppunut €2
Showing 1 to 50 of 237 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »