Käyttäjän vizlinlejla profiilikuva
@vizlinlejla
Maan Sweden lippu Askim, Sweden
Jäsen alkaen 17. maaliskuuta 2019
0 Suositukset

vizlinlejla

Online-tilassa Offline-tilassa
Thank you for visiting my profile! I have a Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences Degree. Extremly ambitious and curious I am a determened problem-solver giving 100% of myself to every project I take on. Currently I am working as a compounding pharmacist for one of Europes greatest manufacturers of Extemporaneous Drug Products - APL. In the past I have worked as a Pharmacy Intern as well as Pharmacist for Swedens greatest Pharmacy chain, Apoteket AB, selling prescription- as well as non-perscription drugs and providing advice on drug use. My skills in research work and my love for writing also make me suitable for content writing and academic writing. Hope to connect soon!
$20 USD/hr
0 arvostelua
0.0
  • N/ASuoritetut työtehtävät
  • N/ABudjetin mukaisesti
  • N/AAjallaan
  • N/AUudelleenpalkkaamisaste

Portfolio

Viimeaikaiset arvostelut

Ei arvosteluja.

Kokemus

Compounding Pharmacist

Feb 2017

My work consists of compounding Extemporaneous Drug Products, such as syringes with antibiotics, tablets, oral solutions and oral suspensions. The compounding of drugs is done according to pharmaceutical protocols. Thus I am used to reading and working according to such. The manufacturing process has a lead time. Therefore I am used to working with and keeping deadlines.

Pharmacist

Jul 2016 - Aug 2016 (1 month)

As a continuation of my internship I was hired for a summer job working as a pharmacist selling prescription drugs over the counter and giving advice on drug use and drug safety. I also gave advice on the usage of non prescription drugs to the customers.

Pharmacy Intern

Jan 2016 - Jun 2016 (5 months)

As part of my Pharmacy studies I worked as a pharmacy intern selling prescription drugs over the counter and giving advice on drug use and drug safety.

Care taker for elderly patients

Feb 2007 - Dec 2016 (9 years)

During a period spanning from 2007 to 2016, while I was studying various subjects in University, I had an extra job working as a care-taker in two homes for elderly patients, among which most of these patients were suffering from dementia. My job was to help them with their daily chores and activities, such as cleaning, eating, washing, dressing etc. I also was delegated the job to hand out the daily drugs to patients after having completed a course on drug handing out and drug use.

Koulutus

Master of Pharmaceutical Sciences

2009 - 2016 (7 years)

Varmennukset

  • Facebook yhdistetty
  • Suositeltu freelancer
  • Maksutapa varmennettu
  • Puhelin varmennettu
  • Henkilöllisyys varmennettu
  • Sähköposti varmennettu

Selaa samanlaisia freelancereita