Käyttäjän tracymaffullo profiilikuva
@tracymaffullo
Maan Australia lippu Cronulla, Australia
Jäsen alkaen 15. maaliskuuta 2019
0 Suositukset

tracymaffullo

Online-tilassa Offline-tilassa
Hi everyone, My name is Maria Teresa and I was born and raised in Italy on the Amalfi Coast. I spent most of my life there until I decided it was time to go see the [login to view URL] receiving my law degree at the University of Bologna, I moved to Ireland to continue my learning. I then moved to the USA where I worked at Disney and met my husband of six [login to view URL] then we have been traveling and teaching. Brian (my husband) works in hospitality. His job has taken him to six different countries thus far. Myself, I have taught English/ Italian in all six countries. As an American, he is very proud to be trilingual (English, Spanish, italian and working on his Cantonese). We recently moved to Australia and had our first son. Brian is confident that it won't be the last, although mommy is confident that we will be having a girl next. As I sit at home with Dante I have a lot of time in between feeds. Looking for something to keep me busy! Brian is always here to assist in times of need.
$14 USD/hr
0 arvostelua
0.0
  • N/ASuoritetut työtehtävät
  • N/ABudjetin mukaisesti
  • N/AAjallaan
  • N/AUudelleenpalkkaamisaste

Portfolio

Viimeaikaiset arvostelut

Ei arvosteluja.

Varmennukset

  • Facebook yhdistetty
  • Suositeltu freelancer
  • Maksutapa varmennettu
  • Puhelin varmennettu
  • Henkilöllisyys varmennettu
  • Sähköposti varmennettu

Selaa samanlaisia freelancereita