Käyttäjän pdelacruz58 profiilikuva
@pdelacruz58
Maan Philippines lippu Koronadal, Philippines
Jäsen alkaen 24. elokuuta 2008
0 Suositukset

pdelacruz58

Online-tilassa Offline-tilassa
I am 50 years old, married with 2 children. Just recently, the local water district where I worked as the OIC-General Manager was forcibly and illegally closed by some powerful politician, and there is an ongoing legal battle. That is why, I am presently engaged in consultancy services as writer and activity docuemntor of some organizations to be able to earn a little for my family. I used to work as legislative writer and researcher for a senator, later for a mayor and later for a vice governor. I am healthy and could run a regular marathon. My eldest child (daughter) works for an GO engaged in helping the poor children in muslim and christian communities. My wife is a guidance counselor in the local college. My youngest child is on third year high school and plays rock music. I have always dreamed of returning to my first work - helping the poor improve their lives - when I was still a roman Catholic priest. If only I have enough resources and time to continue with my ministry... on my own.
$1 USD/hr
0 arvostelua
0.0
  • N/ASuoritetut työtehtävät
  • N/ABudjetin mukaisesti
  • N/AAjallaan
  • N/AUudelleenpalkkaamisaste

Portfolio

Viimeaikaiset arvostelut

Ei arvosteluja.

Varmennukset

  • Facebook yhdistetty
  • Suositeltu freelancer
  • Maksutapa varmennettu
  • Puhelin varmennettu
  • Henkilöllisyys varmennettu
  • Sähköposti varmennettu

Selaa samanlaisia freelancereita