Käyttäjän larsdotter profiilikuva
Maan Turkey lippu Sisli, Turkey
Jäsen alkaen 18. joulukuuta 2012
2 Suositukset


Online-tilassa Offline-tilassa
I am an experienced translator, proofreader and reviewer. My translation field is English, Danish and Norwegian to Swedish. My previous work experience consists of project management at a translation agency, customer service positions at various companies, as well as a Master's Degree within Contemporary Middle East Studies.
$15 USD/hr
33 arvostelua
  • 98%Suoritetut työtehtävät
  • 100%Budjetin mukaisesti
  • 100%Ajallaan
  • 46%Uudelleenpalkkaamisaste


Viimeaikaiset arvostelut


Freelance Translator

Feb 2013

Freelance translator working mainly with website content, apps, and product descriptions.

Project Manager

Feb 2012 - Oct 2012 (8 months)

As a PM responsible for the Swedish market, my main work task was managing translation and SEO projects, from start to finish. This included being in charge of offers and sales, hiring freelance translators, writers, and proofreaders, proofreading and editing projects. Other work tasks: managing the Swedish company website, managing Facebook advertising, link building and other SEO elements of the business, as well as managing office funds and costs.

Freelance translator, copywriter, and website author

Sep 2011 - Feb 2012 (5 months)

Before starting as a PM for Copypanthers, I worked as a freelance translator, copywriter and SEO author. I translated websites, product descriptions, etc,, wrote SEO content for websites, as well as website content for hotel chains, waste management, etc. I also worked as a ghostwriter for various blogs.

Customer support

Aug 2008 - Jul 2011 (2 years)

Customer and technical support assistant for one of Sweden's biggest Cable TV, internet, and telephone providers. I assisted customers with their technical questions regarding TV, internet, telephone, as well as reported operational cuts or disturbances to first line technicians.

Customer service representative

Jan 2003 - Aug 2008 (5 years)

Supplementary staff during weekdays and holidays. I worked within all areas of the customer service including first line customer contact, customer service through telephone and e-mail, order reporting through e-mail and fax, creating invoices, cash payments, etc.


Degree of Bachelor of Social Science with a Major in Human Rights

2004 - 2009 (5 years)

M.A. in Contemporary Middle East Studies

2009 - 2011 (2 years)


  • US English Level 1
  • Swedish 1
  • Numeracy 1
  • Swedish to English Translation
  • UK English 1


  • Facebook yhdistetty
  • Suositeltu freelancer
  • Maksutapa varmennettu
  • Puhelin varmennettu
  • Henkilöllisyys varmennettu
  • Sähköposti varmennettu

Omat vahvimmat taitoni

Selaa samanlaisia freelancereita