Käyttäjän khokon66966 profiilikuva
@khokon66966
Jäsen alkaen 21. kesäkuuta 2019
0 Suositukset

khokon66966

Online-tilassa Offline-tilassa
I design and develop dynamic websites for small and medium business. I was born on 1st January 1993 in Rangpur, Bangladesh and currently work a privet limited company as a IT officer. I finished my academic education on Computer Science and Engineering from a reputed university. I started web design and development about 3 years ago and have enjoyed working as a freelanceer for the last year. I am currently available for freelance work, if you would like to hire me please use the contact form below to get in touch with me. I want to become a full time freelancer.
$10 USD/hr
0 arvostelua
0.0
  • N/ASuoritetut työtehtävät
  • N/ABudjetin mukaisesti
  • N/AAjallaan
  • N/AUudelleenpalkkaamisaste

Portfolios

Viimeaikaiset arvostelut

Ei arvosteluja.

Kokemus

Wordpress Developer

Jun 2018

I worked for a well established international company for a long time. Then I decided to leave work for others and do something for. Now I'm an important member of [login to view URL] and taking care of website development. I also understand marketing online keyword optimized website.

Koulutus

BSC in Computer Science and Engineering

2012 - 2016 (4 years)

Pätevyydet

Web Design and Development (2017)

IT Bari

I have successfully completed web design and development from IT Bari Tutorials for 6 months.

Varmennukset

  • Facebook yhdistetty
  • Suositeltu freelancer
  • Maksutapa varmennettu
  • Puhelin varmennettu
  • Henkilöllisyys varmennettu
  • Sähköposti varmennettu

Selaa samanlaisia freelancereita