Kuinka voimme auttaa sinua?

Messaging Availability

Open Projects

In-Progress Projects

  • Only the awarded freelancer can continue messaging the employer.
  • Other bidders can only send the employer messages if the employer contacts them first after the project was awarded

Complete/Incomplete Projects

  • Messaging will still be available to both parties even after the project is completed, or is marked as Incomplete

Cancelled/Deleted Projects 

  • Users can no longer message each other after their project is cancelled/deleted unless a new project is in place. 

  

 

Note: Sent messages cannot be unsent or removed from the recipient’s Inbox or chat window.

Oliko tästä artikkelista apua?