I have a few site updates that need fixing or added in.
1.) Right now when a member registers they have to enter in a real e-mail address to confirm their account before logging in. Well a lot of members aren't getting this email address. Certain providers like GMail accept the confirmation email, but then others such as Yahoo don't. I don't believe the confirmation email is going out by PHPMail, so please configure this so it is sent out properly.
If the account is not activated within 24 hours, the account is suppose to be deleted from the system and the accounts are not deleting! So please fix this as well to make sure accounts are deleted if not confirmed within 24 hours.
2.) If a user trys to login without confirming their account, a message is displayed that says "Please confirm account!" I would like the option to be added in to "Click Here to resend e-mail or Click Here to enter a different e-mail address or Contact Us to have your account manually activated" Then please give them the option to resend the activation link or give them the option to try a different e-mail address.
3.) In the admin panel I would like to be able to activate an account manually if the person still cannot receive the activation email.
4.) My site transferred hosting companys so when I try to change some stuff in the admin panel I get 3 lines of PHP error code about permissions. Please fix these errors.
5.) Please look into the referral link issue. Many members are claiming they are not receiving referral points for referring people. Please try to code the site so that when a person comes to the site from a referral link, the referral link stays in the URL box during their visit to ensure even higher quality of the referral system.
6.) I would like to do a system cleaup! In the members area I would like a message displayed to ALL members that if they do not "Click Here" to keep their account active their account will be deleted on August 23, 2009" ... I have a lot of invalid accounts and I would like the system to be cleaned up. IF they don't click that link to keep their account active in the system, then the account will be deleted on that day!