Busco profesor@ para clases de alemán / Looking for a teacher for German classes

Busco profesor@ para clases de alemán para dos persona. Nos gustaria 2 clases por semana de 2 horas o hora y media por cada clase. Hemos estudiado por cuenta propia pero llegamos a la conclusión que lo ideal seria tener un profesor que nos guide y ayude para aprender mas facil.


I am looking for a teacher who teaches German to two persons ( my best friend and I ). We have studied on our own but we came to the conclusion that the ideal would be to have a teacher who guides us and helps us learn more easily.

Taidot: saksa, Kääntäminen, espanja, espanja (Espanja), Teaching/Lecturing

Näytä lisää: online english teaching jobs, freelancer portal, hire freelancer, lingobongo madrid, toggit freelancer, preply, lingobongo malaga, lingobongo berlin, looking teacher german online, busco skins para vbulletin, busco escritores para, busco chica para trabajar por webcam, busco agente para publicar, busco agente para publicar libro, busco administrador para web, busco escritora para blog, busco freelance para aplicacion web, busco freelance para compartir gastos, busco freelance para desarrollo de chat con elgg, busco freelance para estudios socioeconomicos

Tietoa työnantajasta:
( 8 arvostelua ) Cartago, Costa Rica

Projektin tunnus: #27472167

4 freelancers are bidding on average $7/hour for this job


I speak fluent German language. I use to work as online german teacher. I have lot of experience.I speak Spanisch language(intermidiate).

$5 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)

Hi Employer, I've studied German arts, language history and Translation for six years since 1990-1996, my professors were German and Egyptians as well. I lived for 18 years with German and Austrian colleges in Egypt, a Lisää

$6 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)

Hello! My name is Gabriela, I was born in Austria, so I speak fluent german. In school I take Spanish classes, so I also speak Spanish. But not perfectly. It would be great if I could improve my Spanish while teaching Lisää

$10 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)

Hola, soy Dorothy. Soy alemana y estoy viviendo en España. Desde dos anos estoy enseñando aleman y espanol a ninos y adultos. Tengo mucho experiencias y material muy bueno para aprender facil y rapido. Si quieren usted Lisää

$8 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)