Suljettu

Need female Personal Assistance ASAP [Lowest rate]

I need someone to help me to keep my schedule on track and help with the following:

1- Research.

2- Write reports.

3- Receive calls on behalf of me.

4- Follow up.

5- hold my Emails and send emails on behalf of me.

*Must be super good in English.

- This job might require traveling in the future (All expenses on me)

Hours required for this job is vary but I would say 10 hours a week maybe more maybe less depends.

Please send me a proposal in the following format:

Name:

Age:

Nationality:

Availability:

Languages:

Location:

Marital status:

kdis: Yes/No (If yes please say the number)

Able to Travel: Yes/ No

Skype username:

About your self:

Why you want to work as a P/A?

Why should I choose you?

How long you would work as a P/A?

Name three Strength point ?

Name three weakness point ?

Have you worked as P/A before? if yes for how long and with whom?

Your biggest achievement.

I'll be interviewing the person via skype, will be picking the lowest and good bid.

Taidot: tekstisuunnittelu, Tutkimus

Näytä lisää: need female personal assistant, find a female personal assistance in delhi, need office female personal assistant office boygirl, we need female personal assistant in hyderabad, lowest rate posting ads, female personal assistant needed, female personal assistant, company need able pull credit, need able crop pdf server side, things need able videochat

Tietoa työnantajasta:
( 0 arvostelua ) Saudi Arabia

Projektin tunnus: #13073253

6 freelanceria on tarjonnut keskimäärin 5 $/tunti tähän työhön

coolwriter30

I am extremely confident that I can write professional and engaging articles for your project. I understand that quality content takes time and research, so I will work hard to ensure that you get what you pay for. Lisää

$5 USD / tunti
(219 arvostelua)
7.1
achievers12

Hi, I have read through your project description. I understood all your points. I have Master degree academic qualification. kindly initiate the chat so that I can start now. Thanks.

$3 USD / tunti
(18 arvostelua)
3.7
meihakim

Name: Meidina Pratami Age: 39 Nationality: Indonesian Availability: Available during your time. Languages: English, Indonesian Location: Jakarta, Indonesia Marital status: Married Kids: Yes, 1 Able to Travel: Y Lisää

$2 USD / tunti
(6 arvostelua)
2.8
laboramaec

Name: Labora Mae Cadiao Age: 23 y/o Nationality: Filipino Availability: any time when needed Languages: Filipino, English , Korean( not very fluent) Location: Iloilo City, Philippines Marital status: Single k Lisää

$5 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)
0.0
sumanshergill

i think i would be the good choice for this project even i'm not saying i'm the but not even the worst. i'm a new freelancer and i do have a lots of new ideas and story and the obvious things is i have a time for this Lisää

$5 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)
0.0
Lilibethc97

A proposal has not yet been provided

$7 USD / tunti
(0 arvostelua)
0.0