Suljettu

Native Speaking English Teachers Needed. $13-$17/hr

PLEASE READ REQUIREMENTS.

Looking for people who meet the following requirements.

- Native American-English Speaker

- Some online teaching experience (or other teaching experience)

- Outgoing and engaging personality (Very important, as you will be teaching young children)

- TEFL/TESOL or other teaching degree PREFERRED

- Willing to work 7:00pm-10:00pm Beijing time (3am-6am PST, 4am-7am MST, 5am-8am CST, 6am-9am EST)

- Good internet

- Webcam and microphone required

Details:

- Flexible schedule: 5 hours per week or more as you wish.

- $13-$17 per hour depending on teaching skill and experience. ($15-$16 will be no problem for your average outgoing and engaging teacher)

- You do not have to prepare your own material, it will be provided to you.

- The application process will include a 20-minute video interview and a demo class.

- Need workers desperately, hiring all who qualify.

Taidot: Sisällöntuotanto, Opetus ja tuutorointi, englanti (Yhdysvallat), englannin kielioppi, englannin oikeinkirjoitus

Näytä lisää: english speaking french operator needed, english speaking french needed, english speaking article writers needed, english serbian native translators needed, samples native english speaking australia, english speaking asian needed, good english speaking writers needed, proof reading product descriptions native english speaking, native english speaking proofreader, speaking english native english speaking paying cost, russian english speaking workers needed, native english speaking, native english speaking countries, english speaking needed, looking native english speaking

About the Employer:
( 0 reviews ) Tacoma, United States

Projektin tunnus: #13162643

6 freelanceria on tarjonnut keskimäärin 4018 $ tähän työhön

AgathaGMaiti

Do you have a teaching degree or certification? Samples- [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] Lisää

4444 $ USD 30 päivässä
(53 arvostelua)
6.2
copywriteforyou

Do you have a teaching degree or certification? No, but I know a freelancer who does. Highly recommended! Proposal: Hi! thanks for inviting me to your project. I know the perfect freelancer for this gig. Look out for Lisää

4444 $ USD 30 päivässä
(16 arvostelua)
4.6
LianaKarafelyan

Nice to see a project on tutoring:) I have been tutoring for more than 10 years and feel satisfied to be constantly in dialogue with students and help them develop speaking and writing skills. Throughout these years I Lisää

3000 $ USD 30 päivässä
(11 arvostelua)
3.5
nadaBj

Do you have a teaching degree or certification? yes I do and I am currently studying MA in TESOL. Proposal: This is the field that I am specialized in. I taught children before as a part of my master's program.

4444 $ USD 30 päivässä
(6 arvostelua)
3.8
4444 $ USD 10 päivässä
(5 arvostelua)
3.7
vijaydhankani30

Do you have a teaching degree or certification? No Proposal: Hi, i have good experience in teaching field, so i will do this work as per the requirement. hire me today !

3333 $ USD 30 päivässä
(2 arvostelua)
2.5
PriusVoice

Do you have a teaching degree or certification? Yes. I hold a current and valid California Single Subject Teaching Credential in English. Proposal: Hello! I worked as a high school teacher for the past 11 years and Lisää

4444 $ USD 30 päivässä
(2 arvostelua)
1.5