Tarkastukset Työt ja kilpailut

-
Rekisteröidy ja ala tienaamaan
Rekisteröidy ja ala ansaitsemaan. Oletko Inspections? Voisit ansaita rahaa tekemällä näitä töitä!

Selaa töitä Freelancerissa

Projekti/Kilpailu Kuvaus Tarjouksia/töitä Taitoja Alkoi Loppuu Hinta (EUR)
Business development manager in Iran, UAE, Saudi Arabia Primary responsibilities of Business Development Accounts manager are • New client development, to create new business opportunities for inspection services • Identify and develop business opportunities for the Company based on the market. • Build referral and lead generation network • Adopt a hands-on approach in monitoring the implementation a... 0 markkinointi, Tarkastukset, Marketing Strategy May 26, 2018 Tänään6 pv 22 h -
Medical health recruitment consult -- 2 Hello, I need a health care service company for recruitment of safety officer, I have what it takes to monitor and promote the environment for the betterment of the staffs and all also the clients. Thanks 6 Lääketieteellinen, Biologia, terveys, Mikrobiologia, Tarkastukset May 21, 2018 May 21, 20181 pv 11 h €90
Medical health recruitment consult Hello, I need a health care service company for recruitment of safety officer, I have what it takes to monitor and promote the environment for the betterment of the staffs and all also the clients. Thanks 8 Lääketieteellinen, Biologia, terveys, Mikrobiologia, Tarkastukset May 21, 2018 May 21, 20181 pv 10 h €27
Pre-shipment inspection In Afyonkarahisar - Turkey Pre-shipment Inspection in AFYONKARAHISAR - TURKEY Goods: Heat resistant conveyor belt scope : visual: freelancer hast to check material visually against any possible defects and take several photos of materials quantity; inspector has to check quantity of materials and take photos which shows total quantity exist document gathering packing and marking: freelancer has to take photos of packing c... 3 tekniikka, Koneenrakennus, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät May 20, 2018 May 20, 201818 h 14 min €93
Inspection job in Orbassano - Italy Parking and loading inspection in Orbassano , Italy job scope : Packing : freelancer has to check condition f packing and take several photos and report to us packing condition in detail (in english) loading : freelancer has to attend for loading inspection and take several photos of loading job week: 21 , 2 Valokuvaus, kaikki käy, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät May 20, 2018 May 20, 20186 h €65
inspection job in Filago (BG) - Italy inspection job in Filago (BG) - Italy material: industrial Grase scope : visual Inspection: check material against any possible defects at random & take several photos of material quantity check: they have balance material quantity under your supervision and you have check weights on balance and takes photos (they have to provide to freelancer balance certificate of calibration)- freela... 6 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018Loppunut €110
inspection service in Aprilia - Italy inspection service in Aprilia - Italy scope : Positive Material Identification (PMI) PMI has to perform under lancer supervision and he/she has to take several photos from each step. he/she has to check the certificate of calibration of PMI instrument and verify validation. document gathering: PMI test Report & certificate of calibration job date: 21.05.2018 - start : 8:00 2 tekniikka, Koneenrakennus, Tarkastukset May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018Loppunut €76
Pre-shipment Inspection in Bietigheim-Bissingen, Germany Pre-shipment Inspection Goods: parts and components scope : visual inspection: check materials against any possible defects and take photos of materials quantity inspection: check the number of materials and take photos of total quantity packing condition and labeling: take photos of packing conditions and labeling preparing report in English in our format 3 tekniikka, Koneenrakennus, Tarkastukset May 18, 2018 May 18, 2018Loppunut €74
Inspection job in Hamburg, Germany Scope of Inspection: - Visual - Packing - Marking (Brand, Country of Origin, Model Number, …) - Quantity - Dimension - witnessing any applicable tests in the manufacturer lab. - Document Review (MTC - MD/SD) - Prepare inspection report based on our format in English from each step, freelancer has to take photos. 1 sähkötekniikka, kaikki käy, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät May 17, 2018 May 17, 2018Loppunut €51
INSPECTION JOB IN RIIHIMAKI - FINLAND PRESHIPMENT INSPECTION MATERIALS: Cooling element SCOPE: - Quantity: 100% - Visual: 100% randomly each item in order to make sure items are in a good condition, no scratch or rust, etc shall be observed. - The items shall be new, genuine and Finland origin. - Packing shall be as per PI (number of wooden box and dimension)and in a good condition 100%. - Marking or labeling: 100% of... 3 Koneenrakennus, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät May 16, 2018 May 16, 2018Loppunut €70
INSPECTION JOB IN Quetta, Pakistan PRESHIPMENT INSPECTION IN QUETTA, Pakistan Goods: Mango scope: visual inspection: take several pictures of goods packing: inspector has to take several pictures of packing condition quantity: freelancer has to select packages at random and supplier balance (freelancer hast to take photos and reconcile balance weight with packing list) shipping mark: freelancer has to take photos of labels... 5 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät, Agronomia May 12, 2018 May 12, 2018Loppunut €47
Searching USA Partner We are Third party Inspection, sourcing and export agency in India. We are searching reliable partner in USA 3 tekniikka, markkinointi, Markkinatutkimus, Tarkastukset, Marketing Strategy May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Loppunut €441
Searching European Partner We are Third party Inspection, sourcing and export agency in India. We are searching reliable European partner in Europe. 4 tekniikka, markkinointi, Markkinatutkimus, Tarkastukset May 5, 2018 May 5, 2018Loppunut €455
inspection job in Setubal- Portugal Inspection job in Setubal - Portugal Material: Paper scope: visual inspection: freelance has to check materials at random against any possible defects and take photos of materials and labels quantity inspection: freelancer has to check items quantity and compare with related proforma invoice and photos of materials quantity sample collecting: under the supervision of freelancer according to ... 7 tekniikka, kaikki käy, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät May 4, 2018 May 4, 2018Loppunut €57
Business Development Engineer - 01/05/2018 11:40 EDT You have to generate business lead for Third party inspection company. Experienced in Third party inspection business is added advantage. Long term project, 4 markkinointi, Audit, Markkinatutkimus, Tarkastukset, Liiketoimintatiedon hallinta May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018Loppunut €277
inspection service in Muscat, OMAN INSPECTION SERVICE IN MUSCAT, Oman type of inspection: visual inspection and below test type of test : please take a sample and check whether there is any wrinkle on the surface of films or not prepare inspection report based on our format in English skill: inspection, engineer 2 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 2018Loppunut €90
INSPECTION SERVICE IN ASTARAKHAN RUSSIA inspection Service in ASTRAKHAN, Russia goods: cereal scope : visual inspection document review (test report) quantity checking packing inspection SKILL: AGRICULTURE ENGINEER, agronomy, Inspection 0 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 2018Loppunut -
Inspection of PE/PNG & Steel Pipeline , CNG station installation work We Hertz Inspection & Services Pvt.Ltd. providing third party inspection services to our different client across India. We need urgent manpower requirement for one of client at North Goa Location, please find below details for our requirement. 3 Tarkastukset Mar 23, 2018 Mar 23, 2018Loppunut €464
roof Need to have someone look at roof to determine if needs repair or replaced. 0 Yleismies, Katonrakennus, Tarkastukset Mar 19, 2018 Mar 19, 2018Loppunut -
Inspect goods in UK... Burntwood We need someone to go and check on a jacket order in the UK in Burntwood Candidate does not need to have any fashion or QC background, only willing to go and measure a few jackets (about 20 pcs ) mainly the sleeves. 12 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Mar 7, 2018 Mar 7, 2018Loppunut €158
QMS, HSE & ASME Consultation / TPI for steel Structure, Pressure Vessels & Valves My project scope is help the organizations to establishing, implementing, maintaining, & improving of their Quality Management System, HSE, and Quality Control systems obtaining ISO 900, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 and/or ASME certificates, as follow: 1- Issue gab analysis between the organization's existing QMS and the requirements of ISO 9001:2015. 2- Awareness course for quality represent... 7 Koulutus, Audit, Tuotehallinta, Tarkastukset Mar 3, 2018 Mar 3, 2018Loppunut €27
HEOR Health Economics Outcomes Research Meeting Report - pharma I need you to write a report for pharma client. Looking for a writer from Chicago area to attend meeting in person this Monday, March 5 from 8am to 3.30 pm to take notes/meeting minutes and develop an executive summary and meeting report. 6 Raportin kirjoittaminen, virtuaaliassistentti, Yleinen toimistotyö, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Mar 2, 2018 Mar 2, 2018Loppunut €1922
Inspection service in Nieuwdorp - Netherland Material: Orange juice concentrate Job scope: -Visual inspection - checking shelf life date - sampling during filling of drums -Taking photos -Preparing the report based on my template in English Budget : 60 to 110 euros for one day job. Job duration : one day & at least takes a 3 hours Inspection Address: Kloosterboer Vlissingen B.V. Finlandweg 10- 4455 TE Nieuwdorp-The Netherland... 2 tekniikka, Ravitsemus, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Feb 13, 2018 Feb 13, 2018Loppunut €99
Car Sharing Manager The business rents cars on carsharing platforms like Turo and Getaround. We are seeking an individual who would be able to periodically check the condition of the cars (examine car for damage and remove trash from the interior of the car if needed). The frequency would be a couple times per week in the Allston/Brighton area, and the task would take less than 10 minutes. Please feel free to as... 1 Jakelu, Kodin puhdistus, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Jan 29, 2018 Jan 29, 2018Loppunut €26
Resident-Technical-Office (RTO) / Clerk-Of-Work (COW) Required -- 2 JOB OPPORTUNITIES: We are constantly looking for a pool of experience Clerk-Of-Work (COW) / Resident Technical Officer (RTO) to work on a full-time or part-time basis. Projects assigned are mainly for the repairs and repainting works and exercises carried out at private residential estates and developments (MCST). We look forward to hearing from you! 1 projektinhallinta, Raportin kirjoittaminen, Projektin aikataulutus, Suhdetoiminta, Tarkastukset Jan 28, 2018 Jan 28, 2018Loppunut €2891
Aramco Project in KSA To do carry out the QC E&I inspection service for our client project in KSA (Candidates shall have Aramco Approval ) 1 Öljytekniikka, Tarkastukset Jan 18, 2018 Jan 18, 2018Loppunut €19
inspection service France Pre shipment Inspection in Graulhet, France main big city : Toulouse scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity: number of bags and weight measurement randomly. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA) and be ensure the results in the analysis meet the specification range or acceptance criteria, which is usua... 1 Tarkastukset Jan 13, 2018 Jan 13, 2018Loppunut €261
Required AC installers We require air conditioning installers to install, testing, maintenance, Servicing, inspection etc. 4 testaus/laadunvarmistus, Arvostelut, Ilmastointi, Tarkastukset, Asennus Jan 12, 2018 Jan 12, 2018Loppunut €356
GO TO CHECK THE GOODS STATUS our goods have some problems. we would like to send someone go to check the real situation. 6 Tarkastukset Jan 9, 2018 Jan 9, 2018Loppunut €40
Looking for an electrician Looking for someone to come to my house and fix my microwave. It suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure what happened. Would like someone to check it out for me. Thanks 0 Sähköasennus, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Jan 4, 2018 Jan 4, 2018Loppunut -
Kurla Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations near Kurla We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (338 outlets) in and arround Kurla. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut -
Raigarh Physical Verification of Assets located @ various locations in Pen and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (352 outlets) in and arround Pen. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 myyntityö, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut -
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in and arround Navi Mumbai We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (368 outlets) in and arround Navi Mumbai. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 23 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut €341
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in virar and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (419 outlets) in and arround Virar. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 11 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut €333
Physical Verification of Assets located at various locations in Borivali We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (760 outlets) in and arround Borivali. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] n. 13 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut €323
Survey of KFC in Manchester UK I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Manchester UK For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer; 1. To Travel to the KFC restaurant at Unit K6, Voyager Food Court, Arndale Centre, Manchester M4 3AQ, United Kingdom 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ensure the ph... 5 Valokuvaus, Tarkastukset Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017Loppunut €65
Supplier Research Assistant My company is located in the US and is looking into a supplier located in Ningbo. We need someone to meet with this supplier to verify their capabilities, physical location, on-hand supplies, quality control & more. The right individual needs to speak good English as well as Mandarin or whatever dialect is pervasive in Ningbo. This should be a very simple task for the right person with t... 1 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Loppunut €238
Quality inspector in Germany PSI: Pre-shipment inspection is a part of supply chain management, an important and reliable quality control method for checking the quality and quantity of goods and packing seaworthiness, while clients buy from suppliers. this procedure ensures that the production complies with buyer/receiver ‘s specifications and/or the terms of purchase order or letters of credit. The Final Rando... 3 tekniikka, Koneenrakennus, Materiaalitekniikka, Tarkastukset Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Loppunut €13
Quality Inspector No Skill required. On the job training provided in Hilchenbach, Germany. Great prospects. 2 Tarkastukset Dec 9, 2017 Dec 9, 2017Loppunut €22
Freelance Inspector and Auditor We are looking for Freelance Inspector and Auditor in Taiwan. For Product Inspection of different industry and category 2 Tarkastukset Nov 22, 2017 Nov 22, 2017Loppunut €190
Inspection, Quality Control, Management, Review of quality control documents, Inspection and expediting in Netherlands and Europe and India 4 Hallinto, Tarkastukset Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Loppunut €65
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Tarkastukset Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Loppunut €1097
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Kiinteistöt, Tarkastukset Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Loppunut €133
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Elementtimenetelmällä suoritettava laskenta, AutoCAD, Tarkastukset Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Loppunut €660
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Tarkastukset Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Loppunut -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 terveys, Ruoan nouto, Ruoanlaitto/leipominen, Tarkastukset Sep 26, 2017 TänäänLoppunut €44482
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Tuotteiden hankinta, Tavarantoimittajien hankinta, Logistiikka ja rahti, Ostajien hankinta, Tarkastukset Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Loppunut €171
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Tarkastukset Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Loppunut €21
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Tarkastukset Aug 24, 2017 Aug 24, 2017Loppunut €382
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Tarkastukset Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Loppunut €81
Showing 1 to 50 of 54 entries
« 1 2 »