Tarkastukset Työt ja kilpailut

-
Rekisteröidy ja ala tienaamaan
Rekisteröidy ja ala ansaitsemaan. Oletko Inspections? Voisit ansaita rahaa tekemällä näitä töitä!

Selaa työpaikkoja Freelancerissa

Projekti/Kilpailu Kuvaus Tarjouksia/töitä Taitoja Alkoi Loppuu Hinta (EUR)
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Tarkastukset Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 20173 h 12 min €1088
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Kiinteistöt, Tarkastukset Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Loppunut €132
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Elementtimenetelmällä suoritettava laskenta, AutoCAD, Tarkastukset Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Loppunut €654
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Tarkastukset Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Loppunut -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 terveys, Ruoan nouto, Ruoanlaitto/leipominen, Tarkastukset Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Loppunut €44091
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Tuotteiden hankinta, Tavarantoimittajien hankinta, Logistiikka ja rahti, Ostajien hankinta, Tarkastukset Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Loppunut €170
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Tarkastukset Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Loppunut €21
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Raportin kirjoittaminen, Tarkastukset Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Loppunut €89
Hotel Inspector Hotel inspections - Daily visits and overnight stays [osoite poistettu, kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi] 9 Koulutus, markkinointi, Hallinto, Tarkastukset Sep 11, 2017 Sep 11, 2017Loppunut €172
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Tarkastukset Aug 24, 2017 TänäänLoppunut €378
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Tarkastukset Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Loppunut €81
General Labour Visit a client in Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire 2 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Jul 24, 2017 TänäänLoppunut €179
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Loppunut -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 terveys, Riskienhallinta, Tarkastukset Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Loppunut €437
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Tarkastukset Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Loppunut €121
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [oso... 0 Autoteollisuus, Tarkastukset Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Loppunut -
Showing 1 to 16 of 16 entries
« 1 »