Tarkastukset Työt ja kilpailut

-
Rekisteröidy ja ala tienaamaan
Rekisteröidy ja ala ansaitsemaan. Oletko Inspections? Voisit ansaita rahaa tekemällä näitä töitä!

Selaa työpaikkoja Freelancerissa

Projekti/Kilpailu Kuvaus Tarjouksia/töitä Taitoja Alkoi Loppuu Hinta (EUR)
Aramco Project in KSA To do carry out the QC E&I inspection service for our client project in KSA (Candidates shall have Aramco Approval ) 0 Öljytekniikka, Tarkastukset Jan 18, 2018 Tänään6 pv 20 h -
Inspection service in Torrelavega Spain Pre shipment Inspection in Torrelavega , Spain Main big city : Torrelavega Note: JUST LOCAL PERSON BID Material : VISCOSE STAPLE FIBRE 1,3 DTEX. 38 MM BR scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity checking : random. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA), Technical certificates, certificate ... 2 tekniikka, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Jan 15, 2018 Jan 15, 20183 pv 16 h €111
inspection service France Pre shipment Inspection in Graulhet, France main big city : Toulouse scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity: number of bags and weight measurement randomly. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA) and be ensure the results in the analysis meet the specification range or acceptance criteria, which is usua... 1 Tarkastukset Jan 13, 2018 Jan 13, 20181 pv 19 h €248
Required AC installers We require air conditioning installers to install, testing, maintenance, Servicing, inspection etc. 4 testaus/laadunvarmistus, Arvostelut, Ilmastointi, Tarkastukset, Asennus Jan 12, 2018 Jan 12, 201814 h 33 min €339
GO TO CHECK THE GOODS STATUS our goods have some problems. we would like to send someone go to check the real situation. 6 Tarkastukset Jan 9, 2018 Jan 9, 2018Loppunut €38
Looking for an electrician Looking for someone to come to my house and fix my microwave. It suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure what happened. Would like someone to check it out for me. Thanks 0 Sähköasennus, Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Jan 4, 2018 Jan 4, 2018Loppunut -
Survey of KFC in Melbourne, Australia I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Melbourne, Australia. For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer to; 1. Travel to the KFC restaurant at Lg 5 Concourse Level, Melbourne Central 211 LaTrobe St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000. 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ... 5 Valokuvaus, Tarkastukset Dec 29, 2017 Dec 29, 2017Loppunut €17
Kurla Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations near Kurla We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (338 outlets) in and arround Kurla. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[osoite poistettu, kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut -
Raigarh Physical Verification of Assets located @ various locations in Pen and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (352 outlets) in and arround Pen. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[osoite poistettu, kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 myyntityö, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut -
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in and arround Navi Mumbai We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (368 outlets) in and arround Navi Mumbai. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by [osoite poistettu, kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi] Admin] 23 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut €324
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in virar and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (419 outlets) in and arround Virar. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by [osoite poistettu, kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi] Admin] 11 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut €317
Physical Verification of Assets located at various locations in Borivali We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (760 outlets) in and arround Borivali. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by [osoite poistettu, kirjaudu sisään nähdäksesi] Admin] n. 13 markkinointi, Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Loppunut €308
Survey of KFC in Manchester UK I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Manchester UK For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer; 1. To Travel to the KFC restaurant at Unit K6, Voyager Food Court, Arndale Centre, Manchester M4 3AQ, United Kingdom 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ensure the ph... 5 Valokuvaus, Tarkastukset Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017Loppunut €62
Write ideas for brand name logos, find sample images for logo, describe meaning Hi everyone, I have a list with 1000+ new brand names. For example, "Christofero" "Entrepass" "A Purse" As you can see, that names by itself are saying not much to the customers. But if you do some research, you may conclude that: - "Christofero" could be a synonym of explorer or pioneer. The brand name may be good for a store for children or a... 13 tekstisuunnittelu, tiedonsyöttö, Wikipedia, Tarkastukset, Data Analytics Dec 16, 2017 Dec 16, 2017Loppunut €4
Supplier Research Assistant My company is located in the US and is looking into a supplier located in Ningbo. We need someone to meet with this supplier to verify their capabilities, physical location, on-hand supplies, quality control & more. The right individual needs to speak good English as well as Mandarin or whatever dialect is pervasive in Ningbo. This should be a very simple task for the right person with t... 1 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Loppunut €226
Quality inspector in Germany PSI: Pre-shipment inspection is a part of supply chain management, an important and reliable quality control method for checking the quality and quantity of goods and packing seaworthiness, while clients buy from suppliers. this procedure ensures that the production complies with buyer/receiver ‘s specifications and/or the terms of purchase order or letters of credit. The Final Rando... 3 tekniikka, Koneenrakennus, Materiaalitekniikka, Tarkastukset Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Loppunut €13
Quality Inspector No Skill required. On the job training provided in Hilchenbach, Germany. Great prospects. 2 Tarkastukset Dec 9, 2017 Dec 9, 2017Loppunut €21
Business development executive Worldwide We are India based Third party Inspection and sourcing agency, We are searching worldwide Business developement executive to sell our services. 9 Tuotteiden hankinta, markkinointi, Tarkastukset Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Loppunut €29
Freelance Inspector and Auditor We are looking for Freelance Inspector and Auditor in Taiwan. For Product Inspection of different industry and category 2 Tarkastukset Nov 22, 2017 Nov 22, 2017Loppunut €181
Inspection, Quality Control, Management, Review of quality control documents, Inspection and expediting in Netherlands and Europe and India 4 Hallinto, Tarkastukset Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Loppunut €62
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Tarkastukset Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Loppunut €1045
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Kiinteistöt, Tarkastukset Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Loppunut €127
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Elementtimenetelmällä suoritettava laskenta, AutoCAD, Tarkastukset Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Loppunut €628
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Tarkastukset Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Loppunut -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 terveys, Ruoan nouto, Ruoanlaitto/leipominen, Tarkastukset Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Loppunut €42353
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Tuotteiden hankinta, Tavarantoimittajien hankinta, Logistiikka ja rahti, Ostajien hankinta, Tarkastukset Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Loppunut €163
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Tarkastukset Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Loppunut €20
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Raportin kirjoittaminen, Tarkastukset Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Loppunut €86
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Tarkastukset Aug 24, 2017 Aug 24, 2017Loppunut €363
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Tarkastukset Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Loppunut €77
General Labour Visit a client in Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire 2 Tarkastukset, Yleiset tehtävät Jul 24, 2017 Jul 24, 2017Loppunut €172
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Jakelu, Tarkastukset, Nouto Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Loppunut -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 terveys, Riskienhallinta, Tarkastukset Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Loppunut €420
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Tarkastukset Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Loppunut €116
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [oso... 0 Autoteollisuus, Tarkastukset Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Loppunut -
Showing 1 to 35 of 35 entries
« 1 »