Suodata

Viimeisimmät hakuni
Suodatusperuste:
Budjetti
asti
asti
asti
Tyyppi
Taidot
Kielet
    Työn tila
    3 will follett työtä löytyi, hinnoittelu EUR
    Write a Book Loppunut left

    ...each, something on the order of HALO, Star Trek, etc. but more mature -- in the vein of Michael Crichton, James Rollins, Clive Cussler, Frederick Forsyth, Jack Higgins, Ken Follett. You must be familiar with these writers and be prepared to go so far as to name streets, types of food, plants, cars, clothing, etc. - not fall back on generic terms. Likewise

    €1937 (Avg Bid)
    €1937 Keskimäär. tarjous
    18 tarjoukset

    ...collecting information from websites and entering them into our database. We anticipate that this project will run for 16+ hours per day for one week (with the potential to be extended beyond this period). Detailed instructions and support will be provided to the successful applicant. You need to collect all information of Program Manager, Infrastructure

    €44 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €44 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    22 tarjoukset

    ...collecting information from websites and entering them into our database. We anticipate that this project will run for 16+ hours per day for one week (with the potential to be extended beyond this period). Detailed instructions and support will be provided to the successful applicant. You need to collect all information of Program Manager, Infrastructure

    €92 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €92 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    20 tarjoukset