Product review article työt

Suodata

Viimeisimmät hakuni
Suodatusperuste:
Budjetti
asti
asti
asti
Tyyppi
Taidot
Kielet
    Työn tila
    2,140 product review article työtä löytyi, hinnoittelu EUR

    Need about 1500 words written to finish an article. Must be able to complete TODAY. If you are not able to chat right away after applying to make this happen, please don't apply. This is a product review with very clear instructions and a detailed outline that will be provided. A lot of content is already written. Your job will be to bump up the word

    €31 (Avg Bid)
    €31 Keskimäär. tarjous
    17 tarjoukset

    I'm looking for an experienced article writer for my skateboarding/longboarding site. The first job will be to write an informational article (~1500 words.) Then if I'm satisfied with your work I will need some product review type content (around 3000-4000 words.) So this is a long term opportunity. I'm willing to pay 0.015-0.02 per word. I'm loo...

    €64 (Avg Bid)
    €64 Keskimäär. tarjous
    17 tarjoukset

    ...writers or article contributor who could write about us on top-ties business and Technology or lifestyle sites (Forbes, Entrepreneur, Inc, FastCompany, BusinessInsider, CNN, HuffPost, Techcrunch,cnet, Engadget, or mashable etc). Here is a 2 years startup with the brand new amazing product. The article can be a feature, interview, review or even a contributor's

    €1756 (Avg Bid)
    €1756 Keskimäär. tarjous
    12 tarjoukset

    Am looking for a proficient article writers for health and product review website. Please follow the instructions: I pay 0.5 USD for 1000 words (over 200 articles to be written) Don't use spinning tools Free from grammar errors. Use free Grammarly [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] I need a zero percent plagiarism free content use [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n]

    €115 (Avg Bid)
    €115 Keskimäär. tarjous
    30 tarjoukset

    ...my dog blog. My site aims to be one of the only dedicated dog news sources (news about dogs–not necessarily for dogs). This includes dogs in the media, news-worthy events, product recalls, celebrity dogs, and anything else in the news that involves dogs. Please note that we have very high editorial standards compared to most other blogs. Every post

    €15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €15 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    14 tarjoukset

    ...about which product you need to write an article to introduce it. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2. Most of the articles are short, like 300+ words, and no image is needed. This kind of article is a short review or introduction of a product, you can just rewrite the official introduction. 3. Sometimes I will also need a long article, like...

    €4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €4 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    3 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Keskimäär. tarjous
    21 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Keskimäär. tarjous
    51 tarjoukset

    ...I am looking for a writer with excellent English skills (either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type of writing and have at least

    €124 (Avg Bid)
    €124 Keskimäär. tarjous
    61 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Keskimäär. tarjous
    24 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Keskimäär. tarjous
    25 tarjoukset

    I need a Portuguese transaltor for my English article. I need someone that can do the job WITHOUT using GOOGLE Translator or any other online translator tools. I will be checking the article, so I would know the final result. The article is a product review - so, someone with a background with that would be better! I'm also asking for sample projects

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 Keskimäär. tarjous
    43 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €24 (Avg Bid)
    €24 Keskimäär. tarjous
    34 tarjoukset

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €20 (Avg Bid)
    €20 Keskimäär. tarjous
    7 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €29 (Avg Bid)
    €29 Keskimäär. tarjous
    43 tarjoukset

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €15 (Avg Bid)
    €15 Keskimäär. tarjous
    2 tarjoukset

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Keskimäär. tarjous
    10 tarjoukset

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know what website(s)

    €21 (Avg Bid)
    €21 Keskimäär. tarjous
    9 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Keskimäär. tarjous
    26 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €25 (Avg Bid)
    €25 Keskimäär. tarjous
    24 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €26 (Avg Bid)
    €26 Keskimäär. tarjous
    33 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €33 (Avg Bid)
    €33 Keskimäär. tarjous
    29 tarjoukset

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    €28 (Avg Bid)
    €28 Keskimäär. tarjous
    37 tarjoukset

    Want to earn some extra cash for doing what you already love? We own a product review website that specialises in in-depth, quality and unbiased reviews across a range of niches. We have a variety of articles that you can link to, so we are sure you will be able to find somthing that suits your readers and your website. Please let us know

    €18 (Avg Bid)
    €18 Keskimäär. tarjous
    6 tarjoukset

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    €76 (Avg Bid)
    €76 Keskimäär. tarjous
    22 tarjoukset

    ...independent blog focus on gadgets and accessories, I need product review articles about these subjects. You need to be familiar with smartphone, tablet, e-reader, and all related accessories. What you need to do: 1. Most of the time, I have clear objectives about which product you need to write a review article. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2...

    €5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €5 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    7 tarjoukset

    ...want. The website will consist of these types of pages: - List pages – These will be similar to blog post pages. For example, here is one such list [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] They will just be pictures with words and links/buttons separated by lines. Then down the right side of the page will be links to other pages on

    €440 (Avg Bid)
    €440 Keskimäär. tarjous
    101 tarjoukset
    Build a wp website Loppunut left

    ...nicely. below i want my blog post images where people can link to my blog/article posts. 2) i want the wp dispensary page to be entered. There will be 70 products to enter from the government's website ([kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n]). i want to be able for people to sign in and then rate the product. i dont need them to buy it as that is not legal yet in canada. 3) ad...

    €115 (Avg Bid)
    €115 Keskimäär. tarjous
    49 tarjoukset

    This is mostly a review article on water eutrophication in rivers, streams etc.. You will need to update and improve this paper to be submitted to 1 of 2 journals. This will include format and headings. There are some tables and charts in this work that will likely need updated as well with new topics and sources. All work must be done in good U.S

    €121 (Avg Bid)
    €121 Keskimäär. tarjous
    30 tarjoukset

    We need someone able to write articles about our product. In few words this articles will be for google review, we have a network of hundred of websites and we need to write about our dating website . Example of article : "Warsaw XXXXX experience – where to eat Visiting Warsaw can be a beautiful experience and since I just came back from this city

    €5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €5 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    32 tarjoukset

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    €278 (Avg Bid)
    €278 Keskimäär. tarjous
    19 tarjoukset

    ...search engine. Want to focus on specific product lines in niche areas related to hi end racecar and motorsport products. I will provide you with areas to target and focus keywords. Please respond with about how many links you day you could do. Must be able to provide a link report. Here is the site for review, please analyze for a proposal. fischermotorsports

    €318 (Avg Bid)
    €318 Keskimäär. tarjous
    28 tarjoukset
    Content writing Loppunut left

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    €64 (Avg Bid)
    €64 Keskimäär. tarjous
    72 tarjoukset

    ...have a article writing job and potential long term work. Please read carefully below- We will provide you with the article title, basic structure to follow, keywords to include etc. and would like you to deeply research and then write persona based article. The content will be affiliate content based around - best ABC products, ABC review and buying

    €18 / hr (Avg Bid)
    €18 / hr Keskimäär. tarjous
    32 tarjoukset
    Content Writing Loppunut left

    I want nice content about product review of especially smartphones,best seller cloths,travel products etc this should be article type with good qulity image and nice attractive headin

    €13 (Avg Bid)
    €13 Keskimäär. tarjous
    10 tarjoukset

    I'm looking for an experience article creator, based on specific keywords provided. I will provide necessary information on how the article should be laid out, but essentially one must be excited to research the topic. I will provide a template of how I'd like each article to be structured. Below is the criteria I'm looking for: 10 Articles 5000-5500

    €130 (Avg Bid)
    €130 Keskimäär. tarjous
    26 tarjoukset

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, you are most wel...

    €122 (Avg Bid)
    €122 Keskimäär. tarjous
    20 tarjoukset

    Hi, I need a review of 1500 words about the Bose Quietcomfort 35 series II headphones. I would like you to include the following points: Performance. Features (e.g. the active noise cancellation). Design and materials used. Pro and, If presents Contra of this product. A little sum up. The article must be written in short paragraphs if possible with

    €22 (Avg Bid)
    €22 Keskimäär. tarjous
    21 tarjoukset

    ...you can deliver great article than bid, along with sample. Need one detailed article on Rustic Nightstands. It will be review type article. Similar to this format [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] I can even give you Wp access to so you can directly post there I will be giving you the Products to use Article title will be Rustic Nightstands

    €78 (Avg Bid)
    €78 Keskimäär. tarjous
    32 tarjoukset

    ...bidding. I have a long-term project, and it is a demo of the project. I will select 2 or 3 writers for the final project. If you are interested, you have to send a sample article following topics: Beauty ( hair, Makeup, skin care), Home improvement, Tech gadget, and wearable categories. General Editorial Rules & Writing Style: • Intro: find the most

    €81 (Avg Bid)
    €81 Keskimäär. tarjous
    10 tarjoukset

    # if you are starti...job then also tell me . # before sending me : check copyright of the same article: [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] # Project title: I want some article about product review # Category: Shopping and Product Reviews # Keyword: top 5 best winter cycling glove...

    €42 (Avg Bid)
    €42 Keskimäär. tarjous
    13 tarjoukset

    Hi. I need 200 articles and then 300 more. Each of 2500 words each. Need writers with good reviews who can article these product review articles

    €1892 (Avg Bid)
    €1892 Keskimäär. tarjous
    22 tarjoukset

    I need 6000 word article for single keyword. This article will be use for amazon niche site. Here is Outline *10 product review * Details Comparison Chart *Buying Guide *How to? *Faq

    €82 (Avg Bid)
    €82 Keskimäär. tarjous
    12 tarjoukset

    I am looking for an experienced writer to review topics. I'll provide the title and you will do the rest. Each article should be around 1000 words and my rate is $1 per 100 words. I have attached several samples below which refer to. Follow the structure used in the article. The intro should be short around 150 words and should include a paragraph

    €16 (Avg Bid)
    €16 Keskimäär. tarjous
    7 tarjoukset

    ...Your content must include provided keywords and links, and pass copyscape. You will be required to do research before writing each article and flush out an outline (or follow an existing one) before writing the article itself. If you apply, make sure to include the word plamo in your application so I know you have read and understood the job description

    €57 (Avg Bid)
    €57 Keskimäär. tarjous
    8 tarjoukset

    ...you will write up a review of a different product to replace it and upload to the website. 2. Once the product review pages have been updated (point 1), I will be giving you topics to write about at the start of every month. From here you will then perform research on the topic and write the article. The articles vary from product reviews all the way

    €349 (Avg Bid)
    €349 Keskimäär. tarjous
    37 tarjoukset

    I'm looking for an experience article creator, based on specific keywords provided. I will provide necessary information on how the article should be laid out, but essentially one must be excited to research the topic. I will provide a template of how I'd like each article to be structured. Below is the criteria I'm looking for: 50 Articles 1500-2000

    €216 (Avg Bid)
    €216 Keskimäär. tarjous
    31 tarjoukset

    ...best-review/ this is not review [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] this is not review [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] this is review if you can write in this way or better than this would be preferable. Pay per write-up are as follows: Rs.40 per article of 300 words Rs.110 per article of 1000

    €67 (Avg Bid)
    €67 Keskimäär. tarjous
    5 tarjoukset

    Need an experienced writer to write Review article about a Fitness Product (unbiased) in my website. No payment will be done until the content makes money. 100% of the Affiliate Commissions for the first 2 sales will be given to you.. Screenshots of the progress will be sent regularly. Looking for a writer to partner with for a longtime.

    €15 (Avg Bid)
    €15 Keskimäär. tarjous
    13 tarjoukset

    ...best-review/ this is not review [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] this is not review [kirjaudu nähdäksesi URL:n] this is review if you can write in this way or better than this would be preferable. Pay per write-up are as follows: Rs.40 per article of 300 words Rs.110 per article of 1000

    €83 (Avg Bid)
    €83 Keskimäär. tarjous
    20 tarjoukset